Where We Work

Save the Children works across 10 major locations (Khartoum State, Blue NileĀ  State, South ,North and West Kordofan States, North, West Darfur and Central Darfur States, Red Sea State and in Abyei Area) in Sudan.

With a country office in Khartoum, we have as of February 2014 seven fully operational State level offices and about 13 to 15 sub-offices at the locality level.